Our Church Leaders

FIRST UMC STAFF, COORDINATORS, AND NON-STAFF LEADERS

Listed below are the emails for our Church Staff, Coordinators, and non-staff Church Leaders.
If you have trouble reaching anyone, or are unsure who to talk to, please go to the Contact Us page and complete the form. We will be happy to get your question to the appropriate person or group!

Thanks!

Email
Name
Title
STAFF:
REVLFR@firstumclombard.orgRev. Luis F. ReyesLead PastorSTAFF
RevBonnie@firstUMCLombard.orgRev. Bonnie CampbellSpiritual DirectorSTAFF
Jennifer@firstumclombard.orgJennifer BussAdministrative AssistantSTAFF
Office@firstumclombard.orgJennifer BussChurch OfficeSTAFF
Dennis@firstumclombard.orgDennis SubachCommunity ServiceSTAFF
DeaconGinny@firstumclombard.orgRev. Ginny Rainey, DeaconCongregational CareSTAFF
Brianna@firstumclombard.orgBrianna HarrisDirector of MusicSTAFF
Emily@firstumclombard.orgEmily LangworthyAccompanistSTAFF
Scott@firstumclombard.orgScott HotalingYouth MinistrySTAFF
COORDINATORS:
FoodPantryBoard@FirstUMCLombard.orgChristine MarousekFood Pantry / Clothes Closet CoordinatorCOORDINATORS:
MediaRelations@FirstUMClombard.orgPamela LohmanMedia / Public Relations CoordinatorCOORDINATORS:
Nurture@firstumclombard.orgAmy MarzulloNurture CoordinatorCOORDINATORS:
Outreach@firstumclombard.orgVeronica RussellOutreach CoordinatorCOORDINATORS:
Witness@firstumclombard.orgDenise Karhoff-KingWitness CoordinatorCOORDINATORS:
Worship@firstumclombard.orgNicole PutongWorship CoordinatorCOORDINATORS:
ADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
CouncilChair@firstumclombard.orgCarol FriedmanCouncil ChairADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
CouncilSecretary@FirstUMCLombard.orgKim BaxterCouncil SecretaryADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
Endowments@FirstUMCLombard.orgEmrik CarlsonEndowments ChairADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
FinanceChair@firstumclombard.orgSusan FriendFinance ChairADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
FinanceOffice@FirstUMCLombard.orgFinance CommitteeADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
FinanceSecretary@FirstUMCLombard.orgHolly LinnewehFinance SecretaryADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
FoodPantry@firstumclombard.orgSteve AndersonFood Pantry DirectorADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
LayLeaders@firstumclombard.orgTom & Patricia PriceLay LeadersADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
LayMembers@firstumclombard.orgDick & Teddie KnappLay MembersADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
Memorials@firstumclombard.orgPam NovakMemorials CoordinatorADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
MensClub@firstumclombard.orgSteve FlintMens Club PresidentADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
SPRCChair@firstumclombard.orgJamie BaxterStaff Parish ChairADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
Treasurer@firstumclombard.orgGeorge SchumacherTreasurerADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
Trustees@firstumclombard.orgRon LohmanTrustees ChairADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
UMW@firstumclombard.orgCarol WixsonUnited Methodist WomenADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes