Our Staff

Luis F. Reyes
Lead Pastor
Ext. 302
Scott Hotaling
Director of Christian Formation
Ext. 304
Rev. Virginia "Ginny" Rainey
Minister of Congregational Care
Ext. 303
Jennifer Buss
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 301
Brianna Harris
Director of Music Ministries
Ext. 305
Dennis Subach
Building & Grounds and Director of Community Service
Ext. 306
Emily Langworthy
Ext. 305
Rev. Bonnie Campbell
Spiritual Director




Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes