Our Church Leaders

Related image

FIRST UMC STAFF, COORDINATORS, AND NON-STAFF LEADERS

Listed below are the emails for our Church Staff, Coordinators, and non-staff Church Leaders.
If you have trouble reaching anyone, or are unsure who to talk to, please go to the Contact Us page and complete the form.

We will be happy to get your question to the appropriate person or group!

Thanks!

STAFF:
RevLFR@firstumclombard.org Rev. Luis F. Reyes Lead Pastor
RevBonnie@firstUMCLombard.org Rev. Bonnie Campbell Christian Formation
Jennifer@firstumclombard.org Jennifer Buss Administrative Assistant
Office@firstumclombard.org Jennifer Buss Church Office
Dennis@firstumclombard.org Dennis Subach Community Service
DeaconGinny@firstumclombard.org Rev. Ginny Rainey, Deacon Congregational Care
Brianna@firstumclombard.org Brianna Harris Director of Music
Dan@firstumclombard.org Daniel Hennel Accompanist
Alex@FirstUMCLombard.org Alex Teater Director of Technical Production
Chris@FirstUMCLombard.org Chris Smith-Koz Children’s Ministry

COORDINATORS:

 

Pantry_Closet@FirstUMCLombard.org  Christine Marousek Food Pantry / Clothes Closet Coordinator
MediaRelations@FirstUMClombard.org Pamela Lohman Media Relations/Public Relations Coordinator
Memorials@firstumclombard.org Pam Novak Memorials Coordinator
Nurture@firstumclombard.org Amy Marzullo Nurture Coordinator
Outreach@firstumclombard.org Veronica Russell Outreach Coordinator
Witness@firstumclombard.org Denise Karhoff-King Witness Coordinator
Worship@firstumclombard.org Nicole Putong Worship Coordinator
ADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:
CouncilChair@firstumclombard.org Carol Friendman Council Chair
CouncilSecretary@FirstUMCLombard.org  Kim Baxter Council Secretary
Endowments@FirstUMCLombard.org Emrik Carlson Endowments Chair
FinanceChair@firstumclombard.org  Susan Friend Finance Chair
FinanceOffice@FirstUMCLombard.org  Maria Toldeo Co-Treasurer
FinanceSecretary@FirstUMCLombard.org Holly Linneweh Finance Secretary
LayLeaders1@firstumclombard.org  Tom & Patricia Price Lay Leaders
LayMembers@firstumclombard.org Dick & Teddie Knapp Lay Members
MensFellowship@firstumclombard.org Ron Lohman Men’s Fellowship – President
SPRCChair@firstumclombard.org Jack Baker Staff Parish Chair
Treasurer@firstumclombard.org Marni Tews Treasurer
Trustees@firstumclombard.org Larry Campbell Trustees Chair
UMW@firstumclombard.org Carol Wixson United Methodist Women

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes