Our Church Leaders

Related image

FIRST UMC STAFF, COORDINATORS, AND NON-STAFF LEADERS

Listed below are the emails for our Church Staff, Coordinators, and non-staff Church Leaders.
If you have trouble reaching anyone, or are unsure who to talk to, please go to the Contact Us page and complete the form.

We will be happy to get your question to the appropriate person or group!

Thanks!

STAFF:
RevLFR@firstumclombard.org Rev. Luis F. Reyes Lead Pastor
RevBonnie@firstUMCLombard.org Rev. Bonnie Campbell Spiritual Director
Jennifer@firstumclombard.org Jennifer Buss Administrative Assistant
Office@firstumclombard.org Jennifer Buss Church Office
Dennis@firstumclombard.org Dennis Subach Community Service
DeaconGinny@firstumclombard.org Rev. Ginny Rainey, Deacon Congregational Care
Brianna@firstumclombard.org Brianna Harris Director of Music
Dan@firstumclombard.org Daniel Hennel Accompanist
Scott@firstumclombard.org Scott Hotaling Christian Formation

COORDINATORS:

Pantry_Closet@FirstUMCLombard.org                                         Christine Marousek               Food Pantry / Clothes  Closet Coordinator

MediaRelations@FirstUMClombard.org                                        Pamela Lohman                     Media / Public Relations Coordinator

Memorials@firstumclombard.org                                                    Pam Novak                               Memorials Coordinator

Nurture@firstumclombard.org                                                       Amy Marzullo                           Nurture Coordinator

Outreach@firstumclombard.org                                                     Veronica Russell                    Outreach Coordinator

Witness@firstumclombard.org                                                       Denise Karhoff-King            Witness Coordinator

Worship@firstumclombard.org                                                      Nicole Putong                         Worship Coordinator

 

ADDITIONAL CHURCH COUNCIL:

CouncilChair@firstumclombard.org                        Carol Friedman                    Council Chair

CouncilSecretary@FirstUMCLombard.org            Kim Baxter                            Council Secretary

Endowments@FirstUMCLombard.org                    Emrik Carlson                      Endowments Chair

FinanceChair@firstumclombard.org                       Susan Friend                        Finance Chair

FinanceOffice@FirstUMCLombard.org                  Maria Toldeo                        Co-Treasurer

FinanceSecretary@FirstUMCLombard.org          Holly Linneweh                   Finance Secretary

LayLeaders@firstumclombard.org                         Tom & Patricia Price          Lay Leaders

LayMembers@firstumclombard.org                     Dick & Teddie Knapp          Lay Members

MensClub@firstumclombard.org                           Ron Lohman                          Mens Club President

SPRCChair@firstumclombard.org                         Jack Baker                             Staff Parish Chair

Treasurer@firstumclombard.org                           Marni Tews                           Treasurer

Trustees@firstumclombard.org                             Larry Campbell                    Trustees Chair

UMW@firstumclombard.org                                  Carol Wixson                        United Methodist Women

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes